The Synaptic Trust The Synaptic Trust Forest Academy Forest Academy West Thornton Primary Academy West Thornton Primary Academy Shirley Children's Centre Shirley Children's Centre West Thornton Teaching Alliance West Thornton Teaching Alliance
Choose School Site

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

            Staff Training                 Thursday 30 & Friday 31 August  - Academy closed for pupils

            Open                              Monday 3 September

            Close                             Thursday 18 October

            Staff Training                 Friday 19  October - Academy closed for pupils

            Autumn Half Term Holiday

            Open                             Monday 29 October

            Close                             Friday 21 December

  

Spring Term 2019

            Open                              Monday 7 January

            Close                             Thursday 14 February

            Staff Training                 Friday 15  February- Academy closed for pupils

            Spring Half Term Holiday

            Open                              Monday 25 February

            Close                              Friday 5 April

    

Summer Term 2019

            Open                              Tuesday 23 April

            Bank Holiday                 Monday 6 May- Academy closed for pupils

            Close                             Friday 24 May

            Summer Half Term Holiday

            Staff training                 Monday 3 June- Academy closed for pupils

            Open                             Tuesday 4 June

            Close                            Friday 19 July