The Synaptic Trust The Synaptic Trust Forest Academy Forest Academy West Thornton Primary Academy West Thornton Primary Academy Shirley Children's Centre Shirley Children's Centre
Choose School Site
Click here for the latest COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates from The Woodside Academy →

Open Days

IS YOUR CHILD STARTING RECEPTION NEXT YEAR?
If you would like a tour of the school, please see below for the dates:
Wed 25th September 1.30 pm
Tues 1st October 10 am
Mon 14th October 1.30 pm
Thurs 17th October 1.30 pm
Mon 29th October 10 am
Tues 5th November 10 am
Wed 13th November 1.30 pm
Tues 26th November 10 am
Wed 4th December 10 am
Thurs 5th December 10 am
Tues 10th December 1.30 pm

The tour lasts around 45 minutes, and you will have a tour of the learning zone, and have a chance to ask any questions. Please book a place by calling the office.

IS YOUR CHILD STARTING NURSERY NEXT YEAR?
We are holding tours to look around our Nursery on
19th November 10 am
28th November 10 am
9th Dec 1.30 pm
13th January 10 am
30th January 1.30 pm
6th February 10 am

The tour lasts around 30 minutes, and you will have a tour of the learning zone, and have a chance to ask any questions. Please book a place by calling the office.